The Sky Fire Chronicles, Historical Fantasy:






The Warden Saga, YA Fantasy:







Anthologies and Short Stories:

  haunted-houses-website-small  the-shadow-over-number-9-website-small

The Texan and the Egyptian, The Sky Fire Chronicles Prequel

(This story is free)

The Texan and his Confederate friends’ job was simple. Buy weapons for the war effort and transport them home—but nothing is ever that easy.
On a ship in the middle of the Atlantic, the people around the Texan start vanishing. Why? And is the mysterious Egyptian woman involved? Will the Texan be her next victim?

The Sky Fire Chronicles is a fantasy series set in America during the late 1800’s.

The King’s Warden, The Warden Saga Book 1

A dark power rises.

As an outcast from his village, Finn falls in with an old warden and proves himself worthy of becoming a warden. As the king’s representative, he must uphold all of the king’s laws regardless of the personal cost.

Dire events force Finn to fight for his life and for his friends against both the living and the dead. Can Finn save his friends and stop the forces of evil in time?

The King’s Warden is a fantasy novel featuring action with a twist of mystery.

The Warden’s Sword, The Warden Saga Book 2

Friendship lost.

Rumors of war echo across the land as a powerful darkness rises again. Betrayed and pushed to his limit, Finn fights for what he believes in, but fighting always extracts a heavy toll. Can Finn pay the cost? And will he be in time to stop the forces of evil?

And what of the black sword?…What does it want?


The King’s Sword is a fantasy novel featuring action with a twist of mystery.
The Warden and the Shadow Queen, The Warden Saga Book 3

Lives lost.

Anna slips further away from Finn, and is doomed to fall into darkness. Her life is in his hands, but to save her he must travel across the sea, storm a castle, battle an insane enemy, and a horde of undead soldiers. In the growing darkness, the ancient order of mages plot and scheme. Their ambition for power threatens to cover the land in death and darkness. Can Finn stop the horrors their dark magic unleashes?

And why does the Black Sword thirst for blood? Will Finn finally discover its secrets?

Alchemy and Arcana: An Urban Fantasy Novella Collection

The Alchemy and Arcana boxed set contains an incredible 22 URBAN FANTASY STORIES, including works by NYT and USA Today bestselling authors!
Enter this supernatural world of magic and adventure, filled with demons and ghosts, vampires and witches, angels and shifters, and so much more. Once you step inside, you may never want to leave.

Haunted: Houses. A Collection of Ghost Stories

What happens when you get a bunch of best-selling paranormal authors together and tell them to write about haunted houses? What happens when the place in which you’re meant to feel the safest turns against you? Where do you go when the world inside your four walls is scarier than the world outside?

Get ready to find out!

The Shadow Over Number 9

This is a short story set in England during World War 2 (1943). At a time when countries and families were being ripped apart by a never ending conflict, two young boys, Thomas and Charles, escape the devastating London bombings and together discover the mysteries of an old house in the country…

If you want this story for free, sign up for my reader group!

Subscribe to my reader group and receive a free book.

I will only send you news and freebies about my stories and nothing more. I will not send you spam, ads or mindless chit chat about my dog.